SCHEDULE & RESULTS

2018 MONSTER ENERGY SERIES

SELECT A DIFFERENT NASCAR SEASON

NEXT NASCAR MONSTER ENERGY SERIES RACE

Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 at Atlanta Motor Speedway on Sunday Feb 25

Click tabs to view full 2018 NASCAR MONSTER ENERGY SERIES season track and race schedules.

Plus, pre-race Entry List, Practice Session and Qualifying results. Also, post-race Official Race results and NASCAR Loop Data results. Click any link for more details.

# Date Day Track Type Race Name Race Winner
1 Feb 18, 2018 Sun Daytona International Speedway SS Daytona 500 Austin Dillon
2 Feb 25, 2018 Sun Atlanta Motor Speedway INT Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 ---
3 Mar 04, 2018 Sun Las Vegas Motor Speedway INT Kobalt 400 ---
4 Mar 11, 2018 Sun Phoenix International Raceway ST Camping World 500(k) ---
5 Mar 18, 2018 Sun Auto Club Speedway SS Auto Club 400 ---
6 Mar 25, 2018 Sun Martinsville Speedway ST STP 500 ---
7 Apr 08, 2018 Sun Texas Motor Speedway INT O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 ---
8 Apr 15, 2018 Sun Bristol Motor Speedway ST Food City 500 ---
9 Apr 21, 2018 Sat Richmond International Raceway ST Toyota Owners 400 ---
10 Apr 29, 2018 Sun Talladega Superspeedway SS GEICO 500 ---
11 May 06, 2018 Sun Dover International Speedway ST AAA 400 Drive for Autism ---
12 May 12, 2018 Sat Kansas Speedway INT Go Bowling 400 ---
13 May 27, 2018 Sun Charlotte Motor Speedway INT Coca-Cola 600 ---
14 Jun 03, 2018 Sun Pocono Raceway SS Pocono 400 ---
15 Jun 10, 2018 Sun Michigan International Speedway SS FireKeepers Casino 400 ---
16 Jun 24, 2018 Sun Infineon Raceway RC Toyota / Save Mart 350 ---
17 Jul 01, 2018 Sun Chicagoland Speedway INT Chicago 400 ---
18 Jul 07, 2018 Sat Daytona International Speedway SS Coke Zero 400 ---
19 Jul 14, 2018 Sat Kentucky Speedway INT Quaker State 400 by Advance Auto Parts ---
20 Jul 22, 2018 Sun New Hampshire Motor Speedway INT New Hampshire 301 ---
21 Jul 29, 2018 Sun Pocono Raceway SS Overton's 301 ---
22 Aug 05, 2018 Sun Watkins Glen International RC TBA 355 at The Glen ---
23 Aug 12, 2018 Sun Michigan International Speedway SS Pure Michigan 400 ---
24 Aug 18, 2018 Sat Bristol Motor Speedway ST Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race ---
25 Sep 02, 2018 Sun Darlington Raceway INT Bojangles' Southern 500 ---
26 Sep 09, 2018 Sun Indianapolis Motor Speedway SS Big Machine Brickyard 400 ---
27 Sep 16, 2018 Sun Las Vegas Motor Speedway INT South Point 400 ---
28 Sep 22, 2018 Sat Richmond International Raceway ST Federated Auto Parts 400 ---
29 Sep 30, 2018 Sun Charlotte Motor Speedway INT Bank of America 500 ---
30 Oct 07, 2018 Sun Dover International Speedway ST Delaware 400 ---
31 Oct 14, 2018 Sun Talladega Superspeedway SS Alabama 500 ---
32 Oct 21, 2018 Sun Kansas Speedway INT Hollywood Casino 400 ---
33 Oct 28, 2018 Sun Martinsville Speedway ST First Data 500 ---
34 Nov 04, 2018 Sun Texas Motor Speedway INT AAA Texas 500 ---
35 Nov 11, 2018 Sun Phoenix International Raceway ST Can-Am 500(k) ---
36 Nov 18, 2018 Sun Homestead-Miami Speedway INT Ford EcoBoost 400 ---
# Date Day Track Entry Practice 1 Practice 2 Practice 3 Lineup
1 Feb 18 Sun Daytona International Speedway Entry List Practice 1 Practice 2 Practice 3 Race Lineup
2 Feb 25 Sun Atlanta Motor Speedway Entry List Practice 1
3 Mar 04 Sun Las Vegas Motor Speedway
4 Mar 11 Sun Phoenix International Raceway
5 Mar 18 Sun Auto Club Speedway
6 Mar 25 Sun Martinsville Speedway
7 Apr 08 Sun Texas Motor Speedway
8 Apr 15 Sun Bristol Motor Speedway
9 Apr 21 Sat Richmond International Raceway
10 Apr 29 Sun Talladega Superspeedway
11 May 06 Sun Dover International Speedway
12 May 12 Sat Kansas Speedway
13 May 27 Sun Charlotte Motor Speedway
14 Jun 03 Sun Pocono Raceway
15 Jun 10 Sun Michigan International Speedway
16 Jun 24 Sun Infineon Raceway
17 Jul 01 Sun Chicagoland Speedway
18 Jul 07 Sat Daytona International Speedway
19 Jul 14 Sat Kentucky Speedway
20 Jul 22 Sun New Hampshire Motor Speedway
21 Jul 29 Sun Pocono Raceway
22 Aug 05 Sun Watkins Glen International
23 Aug 12 Sun Michigan International Speedway
24 Aug 18 Sat Bristol Motor Speedway
25 Sep 02 Sun Darlington Raceway
26 Sep 09 Sun Indianapolis Motor Speedway
27 Sep 16 Sun Las Vegas Motor Speedway
28 Sep 22 Sat Richmond International Raceway
29 Sep 30 Sun Charlotte Motor Speedway
30 Oct 07 Sun Dover International Speedway
31 Oct 14 Sun Talladega Superspeedway
32 Oct 21 Sun Kansas Speedway
33 Oct 28 Sun Martinsville Speedway
34 Nov 04 Sun Texas Motor Speedway
35 Nov 11 Sun Phoenix International Raceway
36 Nov 18 Sun Homestead-Miami Speedway