There are 40 drivers entered for the 2019 Big Machine Vodka 400 At The Brickyard at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

All drivers on the entry list should be in the race.

# Driver Hometown Make Primary Sponsor Car Owner Crew Chief
88 Alex Bowman Tuscon, AZ Chevrolet Nationwide Hendrick Motorsports Greg Ives
10 Aric Almirola Tampa, FL Ford Smithfield / Meijer Stewart-Haas Racing Johnny Klausmeier
3 Austin Dillon Lewisville, NC Chevrolet Symbicort Richard Childress Racing Danny Stockman, Jr.
51 BJ McLeod Wauchula, FL Ford Jacob Companies Petty Ware Racing Mike Hillman
2 Brad Keselowski Auburn Hills, MI Ford Discount Tire Team Penske Paul Wolfe
9 Chase Elliott Dawsonville, GA Chevrolet NAPA Auto Parts Hendrick Motorsports Alan Gustafson
37 Chris Buescher Prosper, TX Chevrolet Kroger Fast Lane to Flavor JTG Daughtery Racing Trent Owens
14 Clint Bowyer Emporia, KS Ford Rush / Cummins Stewart-Haas Racing Mike Bugarewicz
32 Corey LaJoie Kannapolis, NC Ford ARK.io GO FAS Racing Randy Cox
8 Daniel Hemric Kannapolis, NC Chevrolet Liberty National Richard Childress Racing Luke Lambert
41 Daniel Suarez Monterrey, Mexico Ford Haas Automation Stewart-Haas Racing Billy Scott
43 Darrell Wallace Jr Mobile, AL Chevrolet World Wide Technology Richard Petty Motorsports Derek Stamets
38 David Ragan Unadilla, GA Ford Mannington Commercial Front Row Motorsports Michael Kelley
11 Denny Hamlin Chesterfield, VA Toyota FedEx Express Joe Gibbs Racing Chris Gabehart
20 Erik Jones Byron, MI Toyota Stanley Joe Gibbs Racing Chris Gayle
52 Garrett Smithley Ligonier, PA Ford Honest Abe Roofing Rick Ware Racing Jeff Spraker
48 Jimmie Johnson El Cajon, CA Chevrolet Ally Hendrick Motorsports Cliff Daniels
54 JJ Yeley Phoenix, AZ Chevrolet TBA Rick Ware Racing Jason Houghtaling
22 Joey Logano Middleton, CT Ford Shell Pennzoil Team Penske Todd Gordon
53 Josh Bilicki Menomonee Falls, WI Ford AQRE.app Rick Ware Racing Lee Leslie
4 Kevin Harvick Bakersfield, CA Ford Mobil 1 Stewart-Haas Racing Rodney Childers
1 Kurt Busch Las Vegas, NV Chevrolet Monster Energy Chip Ganassi Racing Matt McCall
18 Kyle Busch Las Vegas, NV Toyota M&M's Joe Gibbs Racing Adam Stevens
42 Kyle Larson Sacremento, CA Chevrolet McDonald's Chip Ganassi Racing Chad Johnston
00 Landon Cassill Cedar Rapids, IA Chevrolet SHERFICK Companies StarCom Racing Joe Williams
19 Martin Truex Jr Mayetta, NJ Toyota AOI Joe Gibbs Racing Cole Pearn
95 Matt DiBenedetto Grass Valley, CA Toyota Horizon Transport Leavine Family Racing Michael Wheeler
36 Matt Tifft Fairfax, VA Ford Southeastern Equipment & Supply Front Row Motorsports Seth Barbour
34 Michael McDowell Phoenix, AZ Ford Long John Silvers Front Row Motorsports Drew Blickensderfer
96 Parker Kligerman Westport, CT Toyota TRD 40th Anniversary Gaunt Brothers Racing Mark Hillman
21 Paul Menard Eau Claire, WI Ford Menards / Dutch Boy Wood Brothers Racing Greg Erwin
77 Reed Sorenson Peachtree City, GA Chevrolet TBA Spire Motorsports Petr Sospenzo
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr Olive Branch, MS Ford Fastenal Roush Fenway Racing Brian Pattie
15 Ross Chastain Alva, FL Chevrolet Xchange of America Premium Motorsports Pat Tryson
12 Ryan Blaney High Point, NC Ford Wabash National Team Penske Jeremy Bullins
6 Ryan Newman South Bend, IN Ford Acorns Roush Fenway Racing Scott Graves
47 Ryan Preece Berlin, CT Chevrolet Kroger JTG Daughtery Racing Tristan Smith
27 Ryan Sieg Tucker, GA Chevrolet SciAps Premium Motorsports Tommy Baldwin
13 Ty Dillon Lewisville, NC Chevrolet GEICO Germain Racing Justin Alexander
24 William Byron Charlotte, NC Chevrolet Liberty University Hendrick Motorsports Chad Knaus

The entry list is the list of drivers who have completed an entry form signaling intent to race in the race.

Entry forms must be completed and returned to NASCAR's Competition Department 13 days prior to a race.

All drivers with a completed form are placed on the race entry list.

How It Relates To Your Fantasy Picks

Don't use the entry list as the final authority on which drivers will be in the race though, especially when it comes to your low-tier fantasy NASCAR driver group.

Many times a driver will not be on the entry list but is in the race.

Conversely, a driver may be on the entry list but not qualify for the race.