There are 38 drivers entered for the 2019 Drydene 400 at Dover International Speedway.

All drivers on the entry list should be in the race.

# Driver Hometown Make Primary Sponsor Car Owner Crew Chief
88 Alex Bowman Tuscon, AZ Chevrolet Cincinnati Hendrick Motorsports Greg Ives
10 Aric Almirola Tampa, FL Ford Smithfield Stewart-Haas Racing John Klausmeier
3 Austin Dillon Lewisville, NC Chevrolet AAA Richard Childress Racing Danny Stockman Jr
51 BJ McLeod Wauchula, FL Chevrolet Jacob Companies Petty Ware Racing Michael Hillman
2 Brad Keselowski Auburn Hills, MI Ford Wurth Team Penske Paul Wolfe
9 Chase Elliott Dawsonville, GA Chevrolet Hooters Give a Hoot Hendrick Motorsports Alan Gustafson
37 Chris Buescher Prosper, TX Chevrolet Kroger Simmer Like A Winner JTG Daugherty Racing Trent Owens
14 Clint Bowyer Emporia, KS Ford Itsavvy / Haas Stewart-Haas Racing Mike Bugarewicz
32 Corey LaJoie Kannapolis, NC Ford DryDene GO FAS Racing Randy Cox
8 Daniel Hemric Kannapolis, NC Chevrolet Lucas Oil Richard Childress Racing Luke Lambert
41 Daniel Suarez Monterrey, Mexico Ford ARRIS Stewart-Haas Racing Billy Scott
43 Darrell Wallace Jr Mobile, AL Chevrolet Victory Junction Richard Petty Motorsports Derek Stamets
38 David Ragan Unadilla, GA Ford MDS Transport Front Row Motorsports Michael Kelley
11 Denny Hamlin Chesterfield, VA Toyota FedEx Express Joe Gibbs Racing Chris Gabehart
20 Erik Jones Byron, MI Toyota DeWalt Joe Gibbs Racing Chris Gayle
54 Garrett Smithley Ligonier, PA Chevrolet AQRE.app Rick Ware Racing Jason Houghtaling
48 Jimmie Johnson El Cajon, CA Chevrolet Ally Hendrick Motorsports Cliff Daniels
52 JJ Yeley Phoenix, AZ Ford Drive Smart Rick Ware Racing Lee Leslie
27 Joe Nemechek Lakeland, FL Chevrolet Unsponsored Premium Motorsports Peter Sospenzo
22 Joey Logano Middleton, CT Ford Shell Pennzoil Team Penske Todd Gordon
4 Kevin Harvick Bakersfield, CA Ford Busch Beer All Harvick Stewart-Haas Racing Rodney Childers
1 Kurt Busch Las Vegas, NV Chevrolet GEARWRENCH Chip Ganassi Racing Matt Mccall
18 Kyle Busch Las Vegas, NV Toyota Interstate Batteries Joe Gibbs Racing Adam Stevens
42 Kyle Larson Sacremento, CA Chevrolet Clover Chip Ganassi Racing Chad Johnston
00 Landon Cassill Cedar Rapids, IA Chevrolet Clean Origin StarCom Racing Joe Williams Jr
19 Martin Truex Jr Mayetta, NJ Toyota Bass Pro Shops Joe Gibbs Racing Cole Pearn
95 Matt DiBenedetto Grass Valley, CA Toyota Dumont Jets Leavine Family Racing Michael Wheeler
36 Matt Tifft Fairfax, VA Ford Delaware Lottery / Surface Front Row Motorsports Seth Barbour
34 Michael McDowell Phoenix, AZ Ford The Pete Store Front Row Motorsports Drew Blickensderfer
21 Paul Menard Eau Claire, WI Ford Mendards / Cardell Cabinets Wood Brothers Racing Greg Erwin
77 Reed Sorenson Peachtree City, GA Chevrolet Unsponsored Spire Motorsports Tommy Baldwin
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr Olive Branch, MS Ford Fastenal Roush Fenway Racing Brian Pattie
15 Ross Chastain Alva, FL Chevrolet Low-T Center Premium Motorsports Patrick Tryson
12 Ryan Blaney High Point, NC Ford PPG Team Penske Jeremy Bullins
6 Ryan Newman South Bend, IN Ford Acronis Roush Fenway Racing Scott Graves
47 Ryan Preece Berlin, CT Chevrolet Kroger JTG Daugherty Racing Tristan Smith
13 Ty Dillon Lewisville, NC Chevrolet GEICO Germain Racing Matt Borland
24 William Byron Charlotte, NC Chevrolet Axalta Hendrick Motorsports Chad Knaus

The entry list is the list of drivers who have completed an entry form signaling intent to race in the race.

Entry forms must be completed and returned to NASCAR's Competition Department 13 days prior to a race.

All drivers with a completed form are placed on the race entry list.

How It Relates To Your Fantasy Picks

Don't use the entry list as the final authority on which drivers will be in the race though, especially when it comes to your low-tier fantasy NASCAR driver group.

Many times a driver will not be on the entry list but is in the race.

Conversely, a driver may be on the entry list but not qualify for the race.