There are 39 drivers entered for the 2018 Ford Ecoboost 400 at Homestead Miami Speedway.

All drivers on the entry list should be in the race.

# Driver Hometown Make Primary Sponsor Car Owner Crew Chief
47 AJ Allmendinger Los Gatos, CA Chevrolet Kroger Click List JTG Daughtery Racing Trent Owens
88 Alex Bowman Tuscon, AZ Chevrolet Axalta Hendrick Motorsports Greg Ives
10 Aric Almirola Tampa, FL Ford Smithfield Stewart-Haas Racing Johnny Klausmeier
3 Austin Dillon Lewisville, NC Chevrolet Dow UCON Richard Childress Racing Justin Alexander
51 BJ McLeod Wauchula, FL Ford Jacob Companies Rick Ware Racing Ken Evans
2 Brad Keselowski Auburn Hills, MI Ford Discount Tire Team Penske Paul Wolfe
9 Chase Elliott Dawsonville, GA Chevrolet NAPA Auto Parts Hendrick Motorsports Alan Gustafson
37 Chris Buescher Prosper, TX Chevrolet Scott Comfort Plus JTG Daughtery Racing Tristan Smith
14 Clint Bowyer Emporia, KS Ford Rush Truck Centers / Haas Automation VF1 Stewart-Haas Racing Mike Bugarewicz
72 Corey LaJoie Kannapolis, NC Chevrolet Schluter Systems TriStar Motorsports Wally Rogers
19 Daniel Suarez Monterrey, Mexico Toyota ARRIS Joe Gibbs Racing Dave Rogers
43 Darrell Wallace Jr Mobile, AL Chevrolet Transportation Impact Richard Petty Motorsports Drew Blickensderfer
38 David Ragan Unadilla, GA Ford 1000Bulbs.com Front Row Motorsports Seth Barbour
11 Denny Hamlin Chesterfield, VA Toyota FedEx Express Joe Gibbs Racing Michael Wheeler
20 Erik Jones Byron, MI Toyota DeWalt Joe Gibbs Racing Chris Gayle
1 Jamie McMurray Joplin, MO Chevrolet McDonald's Chip Ganassi Racing Matt McCall
48 Jimmie Johnson El Cajon, CA Chevrolet Lowe's Rookie Throwback Hendrick Motorsports Chad Knaus
23 JJ Yeley Phoenix, AZ Toyota She Beverage Company BK Racing Tony Furr
22 Joey Logano Middleton, CT Ford Shell Pennzoil Team Penske Todd Gordon
4 Kevin Harvick Bakersfield, CA Ford Jimmy John's Stewart-Haas Racing Tony Gibson
41 Kurt Busch Las Vegas, NV Ford Haas Automation / Monster Energy Stewart-Haas Racing Billy Scott
18 Kyle Busch Las Vegas, NV Toyota M&M's Joe Gibbs Racing Adam Stevens
42 Kyle Larson Sacremento, CA Chevrolet Credit One Bank / DC Solar Chip Ganassi Racing Chad Johnston
99 Kyle Weatherman Wentzville, MO Chevrolet International Marine / Native Boatworks StarCom Racing Wayne Carroll
00 Landon Cassill Cedar Rapids, IA Chevrolet Local Knowledge StarCom Racing Rick Bourgeois
78 Martin Truex Jr Mayetta, NJ Toyota Bass Pro Shops / 5-Hour Energy Furniture Row Racing Cole Pearn
32 Matt DiBenedetto Grass Valley, CA Ford Zynga Poker GO FAS Racing Randy Cox
6 Matt Kenseth Cambridge, WI Ford Wyndham Rewards Roush Fenway Racing Matt Puccia
34 Michael McDowell Phoenix, AZ Ford Speedco / Rotella Front Row Motorsports Derrick Finley
21 Paul Menard Eau Claire, WI Ford Quick Lane Tire & Auto Center Wood Brothers Racing Greg Erwin
95 Regan Smith Cato, NY Chevrolet Dumont JETS Leavine Family Racing Jon Leonard
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr Olive Branch, MS Ford Fastenal Roush Fenway Racing Brian Pattie
15 Ross Chastain Alva, FL Chevrolet Xchange of America Premium Motorsports Pat Tryson
12 Ryan Blaney High Point, NC Ford Menards / Richmond Team Penske Jeremy Bullins
31 Ryan Newman South Bend, IN Chevrolet E-Z-GO Richard Childress Racing Luke Lambert
97 Tanner Berryhill Bixby, OK Toyota Vroom Brands Obaika Racing Dan Stillman
66 Timmy Hill Port Tobacco, MD Toyota Rewards.com Motorsports Business Management Michael Groves
13 Ty Dillon Lewisville, NC Chevrolet GEICO Germain Racing Matt Borland
24 William Byron Charlotte, NC Chevrolet Hertz Hendrick Motorsports Darian Grubb

The entry list is the list of drivers who have completed an entry form signaling intent to race in the race.

Entry forms must be completed and returned to NASCAR's Competition Department 13 days prior to a race.

All drivers with a completed form are placed on the race entry list.

How It Relates To Your Fantasy Picks

Don't use the entry list as the final authority on which drivers will be in the race though, especially when it comes to your low-tier fantasy NASCAR driver group.

Many times a driver will not be on the entry list but is in the race.

Conversely, a driver may be on the entry list but not qualify for the race.