There are 39 drivers entered for the 2017 Pure Michigan 400 at Michigan International Speedway.

All drivers on the entry list should be in the race.

# Driver Hometown Make Primary Sponsor Car Owner Crew Chief
47 AJ Allmendinger Los Gatos, CA Chevrolet Kroger ClickList JTG Daughtery Racing Tristan Smith
43 Aric Almirola Tampa, FL Ford Smithfield Richard Petty Motorsports Drew Blickensderfer
3 Austin Dillon Lewisville, NC Chevrolet Dow Automotive Magna Richard Childress Racing Justin Alexander
2 Brad Keselowski Auburn Hills, MI Ford Miller Lite Team Penske Paul Wolfe
83 Brett Moffitt Grimes, IA Toyota JAS Expedited Trucking BK Racing Doug Richert
24 Chase Elliott Dawsonville, GA Chevrolet NAPA Hendrick Motorsports Alan Gustafson
37 Chris Buescher Prosper, TX Chevrolet Bush's Grillin' Beans JTG Daughtery Racing Trent Owens
14 Clint Bowyer Emporia, KS Ford Nature's Bakery/Feeding America Stewart-Haas Racing Mike Bugarewicz
72 Cole Whitt Alpine, CA Ford TBD TriStar Motorsports Frank Kerr
23 Corey LaJoie Kannapolis, NC Toyota JAS Expedited Trucking BK Racing Randy Cox
88 Dale Earnhardt Jr Kannapolis, NC Chevrolet Axalta Hendrick Motorsports Greg Ives
10 Danica Patrick Beloit, WI Ford Code 3 Associates Stewart-Haas Racing Billy Scott
19 Daniel Suarez Monterrey, Mexico Toyota ARRIS Surfboard / McAfee Joe Gibbs Racing Scott Graves
38 David Ragan Unadilla, GA Ford Overton's Front Row Motorsports Derrick Finley
11 Denny Hamlin Chesterfield, VA Toyota FedEx Office Joe Gibbs Racing Michael Wheeler
15 Derrike Cope Spanaway, WA Toyota Starcom Fiber Premium Motorsports Wayne Carroll
77 Erik Jones Byron, MI Toyota 5-Hour Energy Extra Strength Furniture Row Racing James Small
1 Jamie McMurray Joplin, MO Chevrolet Cessna Chip Ganassi Racing Matt McCall
33 Jeffrey Earnhardt Mooresville, NC Chevrolet Hulu Circle Sport Frank Stoddard Jr
48 Jimmie Johnson El Cajon, CA Chevrolet Lowe's - Jimmie Johnson Foundation Hendrick Motorsports Chad Knaus
22 Joey Logano Middleton, CT Ford Shell Pennzoil Team Penske Todd Gordon
5 Kasey Kahne Enumclaw, WA Chevrolet Liftmaster Hendrick Motorsports Keith Rodden
4 Kevin Harvick Bakersfield, CA Ford Busch Light Stewart-Haas Racing Rodney Childers
41 Kurt Busch Las Vegas, NV Ford Haas Automation / Monster Energy Stewart-Haas Racing Tony Gibson
18 Kyle Busch Las Vegas, NV Toyota Interstate Batteries Joe Gibbs Racing Adam Stevens
42 Kyle Larson Sacremento, CA Chevrolet Target Chip Ganassi Racing Chad Johnston
34 Landon Cassill Cedar Rapids, IA Ford MDS Transport Front Row Motorsports Seth Barbour
78 Martin Truex Jr Mayetta, NJ Toyota Furniture Row / Denver Mattress Furniture Row Racing Cole Pearn
32 Matt DiBenedetto Grass Valley, CA Ford Can-Am/Kappa GO FAS Racing Gene Nead
20 Matt Kenseth Cambridge, WI Toyota DEWALT Flexvolt Joe Gibbs Racing Jason Ratcliff
95 Michael McDowell Phoenix, AZ Chevrolet WRL General Contractors Leavine Family Racing Todd Parrot
27 Paul Menard Eau Claire, WI Chevrolet Dutch Boy / Menards Richard Childress Racing Matt Borland
55 Reed Sorenson Peachtree City, GA Chevrolet Low T Center Premium Motorsports Wayne Carroll
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr Olive Branch, MS Ford Go Bowling Roush Fenway Racing Brian Pattie
21 Ryan Blaney High Point, NC Ford Motorcraft / SKF Wood Brothers Racing Jeremy Bullins
31 Ryan Newman South Bend, IN Chevrolet TBD Richard Childress Racing Luke Lambert
51 TBA TBA Chevrolet Corrigan Oil Rick Ware Racing Tony Furr
6 Trevor Bayne Knoxville, TN Ford Roush Performance Roush Fenway Racing Matt Puccia
13 Ty Dillon Lewisville, NC Chevrolet GEICO Germain Racing Bootie Barker

The entry list is the list of drivers who have completed an entry form signaling intent to race in the race.

Entry forms must be completed and returned to NASCAR's Competition Department 13 days prior to a race.

All drivers with a completed form are placed on the race entry list.

How It Relates To Your Fantasy Picks

Don't use the entry list as the final authority on which drivers will be in the race though, especially when it comes to your low-tier fantasy NASCAR driver group.

Many times a driver will not be on the entry list but is in the race.

Conversely, a driver may be on the entry list but not qualify for the race.