There are 40 drivers entered for the 2017 Quaker State 400 at Kentucky Speedway.

All drivers on the entry list should be in the race.

# Driver Hometown Make Primary Sponsor Car Owner Crew Chief
47 AJ Allmendinger Los Gatos, CA Chevrolet Kroger ClickList JTG Daughtery Racing Ernie Cope
3 Austin Dillon Lewisville, NC Chevrolet Dow Richard Childress Racing Justin Alexander
2 Brad Keselowski Auburn Hills, MI Ford Miller Lite Team Penske Paul Wolfe
266 Carl Long Roxboro, NC Chevrolet TBD Motorsports Business Management George Church
24 Chase Elliott Dawsonville, GA Chevrolet NAPA Hendrick Motorsports Alan Gustafson
37 Chris Buescher Prosper, TX Chevrolet Breyers JTG Daughtery Racing Trent Owens
14 Clint Bowyer Emporia, KS Ford Rush Truck Centers Stewart-Haas Racing Mike Bugarewicz
72 Cole Whitt Alpine, CA Ford RTIC Coolers TriStar Motorsports Frank Kerr
23 Corey LaJoie Kannapolis, NC Toyota Best Home Furnishings BK Racing Randy Cox
88 Dale Earnhardt Jr Kannapolis, NC Chevrolet Nationwide Children's Hospital Hendrick Motorsports Greg Ives
10 Danica Patrick Beloit, WI Ford Nature's Bakery/Feeding America Stewart-Haas Racing Billy Scott
19 Daniel Suarez Monterrey, Mexico Toyota ARRIS Joe Gibbs Racing Scott Graves
43 Darrell Wallace Jr Mobile, AL Ford Smithfield Richard Petty Motorsports Drew Blickensderfer
38 David Ragan Unadilla, GA Ford Dockside Logistics Front Row Motorsports Derrick Finley
11 Denny Hamlin Chesterfield, VA Toyota FedEx Freight Joe Gibbs Racing Michael Wheeler
55 Derrike Cope Spanaway, WA Chevrolet TBD Premium Motorsports Wayne Carroll
77 Erik Jones Byron, MI Toyota SiriusXM Furniture Row Racing Chris Gayle
1 Jamie McMurray Joplin, MO Chevrolet Cessna Chip Ganassi Racing Matt McCall
33 Jeffrey Earnhardt Mooresville, NC Chevrolet Hulu Circle Sport Frank Stoddard Jr
48 Jimmie Johnson El Cajon, CA Chevrolet Lowe's Hendrick Motorsports Chad Knaus
22 Joey Logano Middleton, CT Ford Shell Pennzoil/Autotrader Team Penske Todd Gordon
5 Kasey Kahne Enumclaw, WA Chevrolet Mountain Dew Hendrick Motorsports Keith Rodden
4 Kevin Harvick Bakersfield, CA Ford Busch Light Stewart-Haas Racing Rodney Childers
41 Kurt Busch Las Vegas, NV Ford Monster Energy / Haas Automation Stewart-Haas Racing Tony Gibson
18 Kyle Busch Las Vegas, NV Toyota Snickers Joe Gibbs Racing Adam Stevens
42 Kyle Larson Sacremento, CA Chevrolet Target Chip Ganassi Racing Chad Johnston
34 Landon Cassill Cedar Rapids, IA Ford Love's Travel Stops Front Row Motorsports Seth Barbour
78 Martin Truex Jr Mayetta, NJ Toyota Furniture Row/Denver Mattress Furniture Row Racing Cole Pearn
32 Matt DiBenedetto Grass Valley, CA Ford TBD GO FAS Racing Gene Nead
20 Matt Kenseth Cambridge, WI Toyota Circle K Joe Gibbs Racing Jason Ratcliff
95 Michael McDowell Phoenix, AZ Chevrolet WRL General Contractors Leavine Family Racing Todd Parrot
27 Paul Menard Eau Claire, WI Chevrolet Sylvania/Menards Richard Childress Racing Matt Borland
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr Olive Branch, MS Ford Fifth Third Bank Roush Fenway Racing Brian Pattie
21 Ryan Blaney High Point, NC Ford Motorcraft / Quick Lane Tire Wood Brothers Racing Jeremy Bullins
31 Ryan Newman South Bend, IN Chevrolet Caterpillar Richard Childress Racing Luke Lambert
83 Ryan Sieg Tucker, GA Toyota JAS Trucking BK Racing Doug Richert
51 TBA TBA Chevrolet TBD Rick Ware Racing Tony Furr
15 TBA TBA Toyota TBD Premium Motorsports Mark Hillman
6 Trevor Bayne Knoxville, TN Ford Roush Performance Roush Fenway Racing Matt Puccia
13 Ty Dillon Lewisville, NC Chevrolet GEICO Germain Racing Bootie Barker

The entry list is the list of drivers who have completed an entry form signaling intent to race in the race.

Entry forms must be completed and returned to NASCAR's Competition Department 13 days prior to a race.

All drivers with a completed form are placed on the race entry list.

How It Relates To Your Fantasy Picks

Don't use the entry list as the final authority on which drivers will be in the race though, especially when it comes to your low-tier fantasy NASCAR driver group.

Many times a driver will not be on the entry list but is in the race.

Conversely, a driver may be on the entry list but not qualify for the race.