There are 44 drivers entered for the 2012 Toyota Save Mart 350 at Infineon Raceway.

4 drivers on the entry list will not make the race.

# Driver Hometown Make Primary Sponsor Car Owner Crew Chief
22 AJ Allmendinger Los Gatos CA Dodge Shell / Pennzoil Walter Czarnecki ---
43 Aric Almirola Tampa FL Ford Medallion Financial Richard Petty ---
47 Bobby Labonte Corpus Christi TX Toyota Clorox Tad Geschickter ---
32 Boris Said Stamford CT Chevrolet HendrickCars.com Frank Stoddard ---
2 Brad Keselowski Rochester Hills MI Dodge Miller Lite Roger Penske ---
30 Brian Simo Carlsbad CA Toyota TRG Motorsports Kevin Buckler ---
55 Brian Vickers Thomasville NC Toyota RK Motors Bill Jenkins ---
99 Carl Edwards Columbia MO Ford Aflac Jack Roush ---
13 Casey Mears Bakersfield CA Ford GEICO Bob Germain ---
15 Clint Bowyer Emporia KS Toyota 5-hour Energy Rob Kauffman ---
88 Dale Earnhardt Jr Kannapolis NC Chevrolet Diet Mountain Dew / National Guard Rick Hendrick ---
36 Dave Blaney Hartford OH Chevrolet Tommy Baldwin Racing Allan Heinke ---
38 David Gilliland Riverside CA Ford 1-800LoanMart Brad Jenkins ---
98 David Mayhew Atascadero CA Ford Phil Parsons Racing Mike Curb ---
34 David Ragan Unadilla GA Ford Green 1 High Performance Green Bob Jenkins ---
11 Denny Hamlin Chesterfield VA Toyota FedEx Ground J D Gibbs ---
16 Greg Biffle Vancouver WA Ford 3M / US Stationary Jack Roush ---
1 Jamie McMurray Joplin MO Chevrolet McDonald's Felix Sabates ---
31 Jeff Burton South Boston VA Chevrolet Wheaties Richard Childress ---
24 Jeff Gordon Pittsboro IN Chevrolet Drive to End Hunger Rick Hendrick ---
48 Jimmie Johnson El Cajon CA Chevrolet Lowe's Jeff Gordon ---
249 JJ Yeley Phoenix AZ Toyota America Israel Racing / JPO Absorbents Jay Robinson ---
87 Joe Nemechek Lakeland FL Toyota AM / FM Energy Wood & Pellet Stoves Andrea Nemechek ---
20 Joey Logano Middletown CT Toyota The Home Depot Joe Gibbs ---
26 Josh Wise Riverside CA Ford MDS Transport Jerry Freeze ---
42 Juan Montoya Bogota Colombia Chevrolet Target Chip Ganassi ---
5 Kasey Kahne Enumclaw WA Chevrolet Farmers Insurance Linda Hendrick ---
29 Kevin Harvick Bakersfield CA Chevrolet Rheem Richard Childress ---
51 Kurt Busch Las Vegas NV Chevrolet Phoenix Construction Services James Finch ---
18 Kyle Busch Las Vegas NV Toyota M&M's Joe Gibbs ---
83 Landon Cassill Cedar Rapids IA Toyota Burger King Thomas Ueberall ---
9 Marcos Ambrose Launceston Tasmania Ford Stanley Richard Petty ---
56 Martin Truex Jr Mayetta NJ Toyota NAPA Auto Parts Michael Waltrip ---
17 Matt Kenseth Cambridge WI Ford Ford EcoBoost John Henry ---
119 Mike Bliss Milwaukie OR Toyota Humphrey Smith Racing Randy Humphrey ---
27 Paul Menard Eau Claire WI Chevrolet Menards / Moen Richard Childress ---
78 Regan Smith Cato NY Chevrolet Furniture Row / Farm American Barney Visser ---
7 Robby Gordon Orange CA Dodge MAPEI Robby Gordon ---
39 Ryan Newman South Bend IN Chevrolet Quicken Loans / Childrens Tumor Foundation Tony Stewart ---
195 Scott Speed Manteca CA Ford Leavine Family Racing Bob Leavine ---
33 Stephen Leicht Asheville NC Chevrolet Little Joes Autos.com Richard Childress ---
10 TBA N/A Chevrolet Tommy Baldwin Racing Tommy Baldwin ---
14 Tony Stewart Rushville IN Chevrolet Office Depot / Mobil 1 Margaret Haas ---
93 Travis Kvapil Janesville WI Toyota Burger King Thomas Ueberall ---

The entry list is the list of drivers who have completed an entry form signaling intent to race in the race.

Entry forms must be completed and returned to NASCAR's Competition Department 13 days prior to a race.

All drivers with a completed form are placed on the race entry list.

How It Relates To Your Fantasy Picks

Don't use the entry list as the final authority on which drivers will be in the race though, especially when it comes to your low-tier fantasy NASCAR driver group.

Many times a driver will not be on the entry list but is in the race.

Conversely, a driver may be on the entry list but not qualify for the race.