There are 46 drivers entered for the 2012 Dover 400 at Dover International Speedway.

6 drivers on the entry list will not make the race.

# Driver Hometown Make Primary Sponsor Car Owner Crew Chief
22 AJ Allmendinger Los Gatos CA Dodge Shell / Pennzoil Walter Czarnecki ---
43 Aric Almirola Tampa FL Ford Jani-King / Smithfield Richard Petty ---
47 Bobby Labonte Corpus Christi TX Toyota Scott Products Tad Geschickter ---
2 Brad Keselowski Rochester Hills MI Dodge Miller Lite Roger Penske ---
99 Carl Edwards Columbia MO Ford Subway Jack Roush ---
13 Casey Mears Bakersfield CA Ford GEICO Bob Germain ---
15 Clint Bowyer Emporia KS Toyota 5-hour Energy Rob Kauffman ---
74 Cole Whitt Alpine CA Chevrolet Turn One Racing Vickie Compton ---
88 Dale Earnhardt Jr Kannapolis NC Chevrolet AMP Energy / National Guard Rick Hendrick ---
36 Dave Blaney Hartford OH Chevrolet Tommy Baldwin Racing Allan Heinke ---
38 David Gilliland Riverside CA Ford Front Row Motorsports Brad Jenkins ---
34 David Ragan Unadilla GA Ford MHP / 8 Hour Alert Bob Jenkins ---
10 David Reutimann Zephyrhills FL Chevrolet Tommy Baldwin Racing Tommy Baldwin ---
30 David Stremme South Bend IN Toyota Inception Motorsports Kevin Buckler ---
11 Denny Hamlin Chesterfield VA Toyota FedEx Autism Speaks J D Gibbs ---
16 Greg Biffle Vancouver WA Ford 3M / Heiland (EMD) Jack Roush ---
1 Jamie McMurray Joplin MO Chevrolet Bass Pro Shops / Allstate Felix Sabates ---
31 Jeff Burton South Boston VA Chevrolet BB&T Richard Childress ---
24 Jeff Gordon Pittsboro IN Chevrolet DuPont Rick Hendrick ---
48 Jimmie Johnson El Cajon CA Chevrolet Lowe's Madagascar Jeff Gordon ---
249 JJ Yeley Phoenix AZ Toyota America Israel Racing / JPO Absorbents Jay Robinson ---
87 Joe Nemechek Lakeland FL Toyota AM / FM Energy Wood & Pellet Stoves Andrea Nemechek ---
20 Joey Logano Middletown CT Toyota The Home Depot Joe Gibbs ---
26 Josh Wise Riverside CA Ford MDS Transport Jerry Freeze ---
42 Juan Montoya Bogota Colombia Chevrolet Target Chip Ganassi ---
5 Kasey Kahne Enumclaw WA Chevrolet HendrickCars.com Linda Hendrick ---
29 Kevin Harvick Bakersfield CA Chevrolet Jimmy Johns Richard Childress ---
51 Kurt Busch Las Vegas NV Chevrolet Phoenix Construction Services James Finch ---
18 Kyle Busch Las Vegas NV Toyota M&M's Joe Gibbs ---
83 Landon Cassill Cedar Rapids IA Toyota Burger King Thomas Ueberall ---
9 Marcos Ambrose Launceston Tasmania Ford Stanley Richard Petty ---
55 Mark Martin Batesville AR Toyota Aaron's Dream Machine Bill Jenkins ---
56 Martin Truex Jr Mayetta NJ Toyota NAPA Auto Parts Michael Waltrip ---
17 Matt Kenseth Cambridge WI Ford Best Buy John Henry ---
98 Michael McDowell Phoenix AZ Ford Phil Parsons Racing Mike Curb ---
119 Mike Bliss Milwaukie OR Toyota Humphrey Smith Racing Randy Humphrey ---
52 Mike Skinner Susanville CA Toyota CrusaderStaffing.com Kelly Owen ---
27 Paul Menard Eau Claire WI Chevrolet Menards / PPG Richard Childress ---
32 Reed Sorenson Peachtree City GA Ford TBA Jack Roush ---
78 Regan Smith Cato NY Chevrolet Furniture Row / CSX "Play it Safe" Barney Visser ---
39 Ryan Newman South Bend IN Chevrolet Quicken Loans Tony Stewart ---
23 Scott Riggs Bahama NC Chevrolet North Texas Pipe Robert Richardson ---
179 Scott Speed Manteca CA Ford Team Kyle Archie St. Hilaire ---
33 Stephen Leicht Asheville NC Chevrolet Little Joes Autos.com Richard Childress ---
14 Tony Stewart Rushville IN Chevrolet Mobil 1 / Office Depot Margaret Haas ---
93 Travis Kvapil Janesville WI Toyota Burger King Thomas Ueberall ---

The entry list is the list of drivers who have completed an entry form signaling intent to race in the race.

Entry forms must be completed and returned to NASCAR's Competition Department 13 days prior to a race.

All drivers with a completed form are placed on the race entry list.

How It Relates To Your Fantasy Picks

Don't use the entry list as the final authority on which drivers will be in the race though, especially when it comes to your low-tier fantasy NASCAR driver group.

Many times a driver will not be on the entry list but is in the race.

Conversely, a driver may be on the entry list but not qualify for the race.