Driver Group Game Roster Lock Times

Dates/times for weekly team roster locks in the Driver Group Game. NASCAR has only provided the Practice and Qualifying dates/times for the races where there is a date in the LOCK 1 column. I will update them as they are released.

Hard and Fast Rule: The first roster lock has traditionally taken place at 2:59 AM EDT on the day of Qualifying and is now becoming 8:00 AM EDT on the day of Qualifying.

LOCK 1: rosters locked from Adding or Removing drivers to your team entry. LOCK 2: rosters locked from moving drivers between Starter and Bench.

All times are EDT.

# TRACK LOCK 1 NOTE LOCK 2
1 Daytona International Speedway -- -- Sunday, February 18 2:30 PM
2 Atlanta Motor Speedway Friday, February 23 2:59 AM 2:59 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, February 25 1:00 PM
3 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Friday, March 02 2:59 AM 2:59 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, March 04 3:30 PM
4 Phoenix International Raceway Friday, March 09 2:59 AM 2:59 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, March 11 3:30 PM
5 Auto Club Speedway Friday, March 16 2:59 AM 2:59 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, March 18 3:30 PM
6 Martinsville Speedway Saturday, March 24 2:59 AM 2:59 AM day of Qualifying Monday, March 26 2:00 PM
7 Texas Motor Speedway Friday, April 06 2:59 AM 2:59 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, April 08 2:00 PM
8 Bristol Motor Speedway Friday, April 13 2:59 AM 2:59 AM day of Qualifying Monday, April 16 1:00 PM
9 Richmond International Raceway Friday, April 20 2:59 AM 2:59 AM day of Qualifying Saturday, April 21 06:30 PM
10 Talladega Superspeedway Saturday, April 28 12:35 PM 30 Minutes prior to Qualifying Sunday, April 29 2:00 PM
11 Dover International Speedway Friday, May 04 8:00 AM 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, May 06 2:00 PM
12 Kansas Speedway Friday, May 11 8:00 AM 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Saturday, May 12 8:00 PM
13 Charlotte Motor Speedway Thursday, May 24 8:00 AM 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, May 27 06:00 PM
14 Pocono Raceway Friday, June 1 8:00 AM 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, June 03 2:00 PM
15 Michigan International Speedway Friday, June 8 8:00 AM 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, June 10 2:00 PM
16 Infineon Raceway Saturday, June 23 8:00 AM 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, June 24 3:00 PM
17 Chicagoland Speedway Saturday, June 30 8:00 AM 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, July 01 2:30 PM
18 Daytona International Speedway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Saturday, July 07 07:00 PM
19 Kentucky Speedway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Saturday, July 14 07:30 PM
20 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, July 22 2:00 PM
21 Pocono Raceway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, July 29 2:30 PM
22 Watkins Glen International 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, August 05 2:30 PM
23 Michigan International Speedway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, August 12 2:30 PM
24 Bristol Motor Speedway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Saturday, August 18 07:30 PM
25 Darlington Raceway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, September 02 06:00 PM
26 Indianapolis Motor Speedway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, September 09 2:00 PM
27 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, September 16 3:00 PM
28 Richmond International Raceway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Saturday, September 22 07:30 PM
29 Charlotte Motor Speedway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, September 30 2:00 PM
30 Dover International Speedway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, October 07 2:00 PM
31 Talladega Superspeedway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, October 14 2:00 PM
32 Kansas Speedway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, October 21 2:00 PM
33 Martinsville Speedway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, October 28 2:30 PM
34 Texas Motor Speedway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, November 04 3:00 PM
35 Phoenix International Raceway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, November 11 2:30 PM
36 Homestead-Miami Speedway 8:00 AM day of Qualifying Sunday, November 18 3:00 PM