SCHEDULE & RESULTS

2015 SPRINT CUP SERIES

SELECT A DIFFERENT NASCAR SEASON

NEXT NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES RACE

Kobalt 400 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway on Sunday Mar 08

Click tabs to view full 2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series season track and race schedules.

Plus, pre-race Entry List, Practice Session and Qualifying results. Also, post-race Official Race results and NASCAR Loop Data results. Click any link for more details.

# Date Day Track Type Race Name Race Winner
1 Feb 22, 2015 Sun Daytona International Speedway SS Daytona 500 Joey Logano
2 Mar 01, 2015 Sun Atlanta Motor Speedway INT Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Jimmie Johnson
3 Mar 08, 2015 Sun Las Vegas Motor Speedway INT Kobalt 400 ---
4 Mar 15, 2015 Sun Phoenix International Raceway ST Camping World 500 ---
5 Mar 22, 2015 Sun Auto Club Speedway SS Auto Club 400 ---
6 Mar 29, 2015 Sun Martinsville Speedway ST STP 500 ---
7 Apr 11, 2015 Sat Texas Motor Speedway INT Duck Commander 500 ---
8 Apr 19, 2015 Sun Bristol Motor Speedway ST Food City 500 ---
9 Apr 25, 2015 Sat Richmond International Raceway ST Toyota Owners 400 ---
10 May 03, 2015 Sun Talladega Superspeedway SS Talladega 500 ---
11 May 09, 2015 Sat Kansas Speedway INT SpongeBob SquarePants 400 ---
12 May 24, 2015 Sun Charlotte Motor Speedway INT Coca-Cola 600 ---
13 May 31, 2015 Sun Dover International Speedway ST Dover 400 ---
14 Jun 07, 2015 Sun Pocono Raceway SS Pocono 400 ---
15 Jun 14, 2015 Sun Michigan International Speedway SS Quicken Loans 400 ---
16 Jun 28, 2015 Sun Infineon Raceway RC Toyota / Save Mart 350 ---
17 Jul 05, 2015 Sun Daytona International Speedway SS Coke Zero 400 ---
18 Jul 11, 2015 Sat Kentucky Speedway INT Quaker State 400 ---
19 Jul 19, 2015 Sun New Hampshire Motor Speedway INT Camping World RV Sales 301 ---
20 Jul 26, 2015 Sun Indianapolis Motor Speedway SS Crown Royal 400 at the Brickyard ---
21 Aug 02, 2015 Sun Pocono Raceway SS Pennsylvania 400 ---
22 Aug 09, 2015 Sun Watkins Glen International RC Cheez-It 355 at The Glen ---
23 Aug 16, 2015 Sun Michigan International Speedway SS Pure Michigan 400 ---
24 Aug 22, 2015 Sat Bristol Motor Speedway ST Irwin Tools Night Race ---
25 Sep 06, 2015 Sun Darlington Raceway INT Bojangles Southern 500 ---
26 Sep 12, 2015 Sat Richmond International Raceway ST Federated Auto Parts 400 ---
27 Sep 20, 2015 Sun Chicagoland Speedway INT MyAFibStory.com 400 ---
28 Sep 27, 2015 Sun New Hampshire Motor Speedway INT Sylvania 300 ---
29 Oct 04, 2015 Sun Dover International Speedway ST AAA 400 ---
30 Oct 10, 2015 Sat Charlotte Motor Speedway INT Bank of America 500 ---
31 Oct 18, 2015 Sun Kansas Speedway INT Hollywood Casino 400 ---
32 Oct 25, 2015 Sun Talladega Superspeedway SS GEICO 500 ---
33 Nov 01, 2015 Sun Martinsville Speedway ST Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 ---
34 Nov 08, 2015 Sun Texas Motor Speedway INT AAA Texas 500 ---
35 Nov 15, 2015 Sun Phoenix International Raceway ST Quicken Loans Race for Heroes 500 ---
36 Nov 22, 2015 Sun Homestead-Miami Speedway INT Ford EcoBoost 400 ---
# Date Day Track Entry Practice 1 Practice 2 Practice 3 Lineup
1 Feb 22 Sun Daytona International Speedway Entry List Practice 1 Practice 2 Practice 3 Race Lineup
2 Mar 01 Sun Atlanta Motor Speedway Entry List Practice 1 Practice 2 Race Lineup
3 Mar 08 Sun Las Vegas Motor Speedway Entry List
4 Mar 15 Sun Phoenix International Raceway
5 Mar 22 Sun Auto Club Speedway
6 Mar 29 Sun Martinsville Speedway
7 Apr 11 Sat Texas Motor Speedway
8 Apr 19 Sun Bristol Motor Speedway
9 Apr 25 Sat Richmond International Raceway
10 May 03 Sun Talladega Superspeedway
11 May 09 Sat Kansas Speedway
12 May 24 Sun Charlotte Motor Speedway
13 May 31 Sun Dover International Speedway
14 Jun 07 Sun Pocono Raceway
15 Jun 14 Sun Michigan International Speedway
16 Jun 28 Sun Infineon Raceway
17 Jul 05 Sun Daytona International Speedway
18 Jul 11 Sat Kentucky Speedway
19 Jul 19 Sun New Hampshire Motor Speedway
20 Jul 26 Sun Indianapolis Motor Speedway
21 Aug 02 Sun Pocono Raceway
22 Aug 09 Sun Watkins Glen International
23 Aug 16 Sun Michigan International Speedway
24 Aug 22 Sat Bristol Motor Speedway
25 Sep 06 Sun Darlington Raceway
26 Sep 12 Sat Richmond International Raceway
27 Sep 20 Sun Chicagoland Speedway
28 Sep 27 Sun New Hampshire Motor Speedway
29 Oct 04 Sun Dover International Speedway
30 Oct 10 Sat Charlotte Motor Speedway
31 Oct 18 Sun Kansas Speedway
32 Oct 25 Sun Talladega Superspeedway
33 Nov 01 Sun Martinsville Speedway
34 Nov 08 Sun Texas Motor Speedway
35 Nov 15 Sun Phoenix International Raceway
36 Nov 22 Sun Homestead-Miami Speedway